Skip To Main Content

header-container

mobile-top-container

district-nav

logo-container

logo-image

logo-title

right-container

horizontal-nav

Directory

Contact Information

Staff

      Liberty Academy 
      1115 Blackberry Dr.
      Liberty, MO 64068
      (816) 736-5470 Phone
      (816) 736-5471 Fax


 Administrator

Mrs. Norris

 

Melissa Norris
Principal 
melissa.norris@lps53.org

Support Staff

Debi Straws
Administrative Assistant

Shannon Richardson
Safety Monitor

 

Student Assistance

Carlen Sims

Counselor

 

Andrea Johnson

Social Worker

 

Mark Krause

Interventionist


Additional Programs

Tiffany Maxon
LTS Program

Lisa Augustine
MO Options Program

Teaching Staff 

Chad Brinkmeyer
chad.brinkmeyer@lps53.org

Katie Goulding
katie.goulding@lps53.org

Ted Maxwell
ted.maxwell@lps53.org

Summer Kelley 
summer.kelley@lps53.org

Zach Osborne
zachary.osborne@lps53.org

Paul Richardson
paul.richardson@lps53.org

Nick Schwieder
nicholas.schwieder@lps53.org

Art Smith
art.smith@lps53.org

Jodi Williams-Sipes
jodi.williamssipes@lps53.org

Image

Image
PXL_20220329_183911312.jpg

Image

Image
IMG-9956.jpg